!!!!!FlatLand-FreeBuild!!!!!
Please sign in or register if you haven't already!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Please sign in or register if you haven't already!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Flegmatica is making Custom Minecraft skins - for YOU!

3 posters

Go down

Flegmatica is making Custom Minecraft skins - for YOU! Empty Flegmatica is making Custom Minecraft skins - for YOU!

Post  Flegmatica July 23rd 2011, 5:55 am

Howdy my friends!

Since i try to get into pixel-art then i thought that making minecraft skins is good thing to practice my hands on! Basically if you wish a custom and unique skin for yourself then ask me and i'll try to make it! You will need to be very specific tough, you cant just ask me "i want a skin", you need to describe me every detail what you want. Best solution would be picture of your requests (Picture of a hat you want your skin to have etc.)! I am not very good at making skins but i'll try my best! Also note that minecraft skins are very limited - complicated patterns, logos etc are very hard if not impossible to make. Making these skins could also take time, and I am currently working on another things aswell so be patient ir you request skin Smile.

Here are skins i've made so far: